We guarantee European and World level of quality in accordance with the quality management system ISO 9001:2015
by TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, Munich, Germany

SPECIAL PRODUCTS

SPORT / OFF ROAD / OTHER

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONS / PATENTS

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEW ASSORTMENT GROUPS

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Li-Ion

Car Batteries Li-Ion

V-belts

V-belts Master-Sport

Ball and roller bearings

Ball and roller bearings

Oils

Oils

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
de it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Product catalog - 5500 items
YouTube - News
Wholesale order platform (B2B
Promo
TecDoc Free
NEWS
Events
Products
Sport
news_img news_img news_img
ICS2-PCS-MS from Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH is used to monitor the car battery, the start-up system and the charging system. After installing it on the battery, the mobile device can connect to it via Bluetooth 4.0. In the event of problems with the battery, the starter system and t (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Automechanika Shanghai is the second largest trade fair for automotive industry in the world. The representatives of German automotive sector cannot miss the event. The Government of the Federal Republic of Germany with the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy organizes German Pavi (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH together with the organizer, PARST, has the pleasure to invite you to the 13th edition of a unique event for the aftermarket sector. Once again the world of spare parts distribution will meet at the annual conference organized by PARTS. This year's meeting (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand 3K 083 during EQUIP AUTO, on 17-21.09.2017 There is a possibility to book an appointment via e-mail customer (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand F853 in Pavilion Forum stand B119 in Hall 2, Pavilion 2 during Automechanika MOSCOW (MIMS), on 21-24.08.2 (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand 1909 during Automechanika CHICAGO, on 26-28.07.2017 There is a possibility to book an appointment GSM: +49 (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand 19F73 during Automechanika BIRMINGHAM, on 06-08.06.2017 There is a possibility to book an appointment via (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand C 43 in Hall 21 during Autopromotec BOLOGNA, on 24-28.05.2017 There is a possibility to book an appointment (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
– Master-Sport raising OE standards Master-Sport focuses on innovation in Poland Intellectual property is sometimes the best driver of competition between technology providers, and for the professionals involved in R&D, an opportunity for creative engagement in the field of improving the safety of (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand G 2-C41 (German Pavilion) during Automechanika DUBAI, on 07-09.05.2017 There is a possibility to book an ap (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Shock absorbers are one of the most important, but also one of the least appreciated elements in the car. They are responsible for maintaining continuous wheel contact with the road and the driving comfort through appropriate suppression of vibrations transmitted to the body. What is the purpose of (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP represented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH has the pleasure to invite you to visit our stand B108 in Hall 7 (German Pavilion) during Automechanika ISTANBUL, on 06-09.04.2017 There is a possibility to (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
* Conditions "electrifying Promo for Car battery": - Promotion valid only for selected batteries MS (list attached) - Prices are wholesale prices - Promotion limited by time or while stocks last (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Merry Christmas! Santa Claus is warming sledges, Christmas gifts are cutting edges, Every secret, little dream, What You wish as lightning beam, Wide assortment, lower prices, Innovations and surprises, Moments being so supreme... from Master-Sport team 100% positive energy for Christ (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Information about MASTER-SPORT planning to carry out research and development in Gorlice is important news for industry professionals. We're discussing the first, not only conceptual, achievements of the engineers that bear the hallmarks of innovation with a representative of the leading supplier of (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Ladies and Gentlemen! We would like to thank all of you for your visit at the Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH booth during the Automechanika Frankfurt 2016 trade fair. We are pleased with the great interest, which resulted in meetings with more than 2 500 companies from almost all parts (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
On account of holiday trips, Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) has prepared a special offer for its customer. Each purchase of a set of MS suspension arms in the period 19.07.2016 to 31.08.2016 will be rewarded with a windshield cover/mat. This practical and useful gadget allows protecting yo (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
We have pleasure to invite you to the Automechanika MOSCOW (MIMS) exhibition, which will take place in Moscow 22-25.08.2016Feel free to visit us at stand F625, Pavilion Forum. Expocentre, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14, Moscow, Russia. Where you will get acquainted with: - Our extended range o (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport is developing a loyalty program for its long-term and new business partners. Points earned in the program can be redeemed for attractive awards. Details soon. (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
The use of Li-Ion batteries in the automotive industry is growing rapidly. Master-Sport with support of the European Union implements the production of innovative LFP accumulators. Conventional lead-acid batteries in micro-hybrid vehicles are being replaced by lithium-ion batteries, which far exc (...)
more >
PRODUCTION / PRODUCTION PROCESSES
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 80 000km 100 KITS - Over 3200 car applications for different brands and models - perf (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 80 000km 1225 fastmoving references Over 15 000 car applications for different brands and (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Rekomendowane 60 000km Ponad 58 400 zastosowań do różnych marek i typów samochodów Resistance to (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Ceramic brake blocks of "Sport EXTREME" series meet all requirements of recognized car producers. Hi (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Shock-Absorbers - PREMIUM Minimum 100.000 km Over 58 400 car applications for different brands and (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Guaranteed 80 000 km 408 fastmoving references Over 36 000 car applications for different brands a (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Guaranteed 80 000 km 500 fastmoving references Over 72 600 car applications for different brands a (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 100 000km Over 7 800 applications for various car brands and types High flexibility In (...)
more >
  • products_img
The oil filter "Magnetic" patented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH with dual engine prote (...)
more >
  • products_img
2 years warranty 149 fastmoving references Over 8 000 car applications for different brands and mo (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
2 years warranty Over 16 000 car applications for different brands and models Ideally matched E (...)
more >
* in advanced implementation phase

Wir garantieren Qualität an europäischem und Welt-Niveau in Übereinstimmung mit dem TÜV Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2015
in TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, München, Deutschland

SPEZIELLE PRODUKTE

SPORT / OFF-STRASSE / ANDERE

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONEN / PATENTE

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEUE SORTIMENTGRUPPEN

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen Master-Sport

Kugel und Rollenlager

Kugel und Rollenlager

Öle

Öle

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
en it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Produktkatalog - 5500 Artikel
YouTube - Notizie
Großhandel Bestellplattform (B2B)
Promo
TecDoc Free
NEU
Veranstaltungen
Produkte
Sport
news_img news_img news_img
ICS2-PCS-MS von Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH dient zur Überwachung des Akkumulators des Autos, des Systems des Anlassens und des Aufladens Nach seiner Installation im Akkumulator kann es durch die Technologie Bluetooth 4.0 mit einem mobilen Gerät verbunden werden. Bei Problemen mit dem (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Automechanika Shanghai ist die zweitgrößte Messe für Automobilindustrie in der Welt. Die Vertreter der deutschen Automobilindustrie könnten hier nicht fehlen. Die Regierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit dem Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie organisiert German Pavilion unter dem (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH hat gemeinsam mit dem Organisator PARTS die Ehre, Sie zur 13. Edition eines für die Aftermarket-Branche einmaligen Ereignisses einladen zu dürfen. Zum wiederholten Male trifft sich die Welt des Vertriebes der Erstzteile während der alljährlichen, durch PART (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe EQUIP AUTO zwischen 17-21.09.2017 in Paris einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand 3K 083 begrüßen zu d (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Automechanika MOSCOW (MIMS) zwischen 21-24.08.2017 in Moscow einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem stand (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Automechanika CHICAGO zwischen 26-28.07.2017 in Chicago einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand 1909 be (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Automechanika ISTANBUL zwischen 06-09.04.2017 in Istabnul einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand B 108 (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Autopromotec BOLOGNA zwischen 24-28.05.2017 in Bologna einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand C 43 in (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
– Master-Sport steigert den OE-Standard Master-Sport setzt auf Innovation in Polen Geistiges Eigentum kann der beste Motor für Konkurrenz unter Technologie-Lieferanten sein, für einen Stab von Spezialisten, engagiert in ihre Forschungsarbeiten, kann es eine Möglichkeit für kreatives Engagement im (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Automechanika DUBAI zwischen 07-09.05.2017 in Dubai einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand B G 2-C41 ( (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Stoßdämpfer sind die wichtigsten, aber gleichzeitig auch die am wenigsten geschätzten Elemente des Autos. Sie sind für den konstanten Kontakt der Räder mit der Fahroberfläche und für den Komfort während der Fahrt durch angemessene Dämpfung der auf die Karosserie übertragenen Vibrationen verantwor (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ! MS EUROPEAN PRODUCTION -DISTRIBUTION AUTOMOTIVE GROUP repräsentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH freut sich sehr, Sie auf Messe Automechanika ISTANBUL zwischen 06-09.04.2017 in Istabnul einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand B 108 (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
* Bedingungen „UNSER ELEKTRISIERENDES ANGEBOT - MS BATTERIEN": - Promotion umfasst die ausgewählten MS-Batterien (Liste im Anhang) - Die angegebenen Preise sind die Großhandelspreise - Promotion ist für eine begrenzte Zeit oder so lange der Vorrat reicht (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Fröhliche Weihnachten! Für alle unsere Kunden möchten wir ein frohes Weihnachtsfest, viel Glück und die hoffnungsvollen Lichtblicke im Neujahr wünschen. Gruppe Master-Sport 100% positive Energie für Weihnachten (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Die Information darüber, dass die Firma MASTER-SPORT Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten in der Stadt Gorlice führen möchte, ist eine wichtige Mitteilung für alle Fachleute aus der Werkstattbranche. Über die ersten, nicht nur konzeptionellen, sondern auch innovativen Errungenschaften der Ingenieure (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für Ihren Besuch auf unserem Stand Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH auf der Messe Automechanika Frankfurt 2016 herzlich bedanken. Das große Interesse freut uns sehr, was wiederum mit mehr als 2500 Meetings mit Firmen aus der ganzen (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Für die Sommerferien und Sommerausflüge hat die Firma Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) für ihre Kunden ein Sonderangebot vorbereitet. Zu jedem MS-Querlenker-Set, gekauft zwischen dem 19.07.2016 und dem 31.08.2016, verschenken wir eine Abdeckung / Matte für die Frontscheibe. Mit diesem prakti (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Es freut uns sehr, Sie auf die Automechanika MOSCOW (MIMS) einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem stand F625 in der Pavilion Forum begrüßen zu dürfen. Die Messe findet zwischen Moskau 22-25.08.2016 statt! Expocentre, Krasnopresnenskaya nab. 14, Moscow, Russia. Hier können Sie erfahren: (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Für seine Stamm- und Neukunden bereitet Master Sport ein Kundenprogramm vor. Die im Programm gesammelten Punkte sollen gegen attraktive Geschenke einlöst werden können. Weitere Details folgen in Kürze. (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Die Li-Ion-Akkus gewinnen in der Automobilbranche rasch an Popularität. Mit der Förderung der Europäischen Union führt Master-Sport die innovativen LFP-Akkus in die Produktion ein. Die traditionellen Blei-Säure-Akkus in Microhybrid-Fahrzeugen werden durch Lithium-Ionen-Akkus ersetzt, deren Möglic (...)
mehr >
PRODUKTIONS / PRODUKTIONSPROZESSE
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
GARANTIE FÜR 80 000 km 100 KIT - Mehr als 3200 Anwendungen für die verschiedenen Marken und Kfz-Typ (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 80 000 km 1225 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschi (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
BREMSSCHEIBEN Empfohlen für 60 000 km SPORTextreme - 100 meistgekaufte Positionen PREMIUM - 699 m (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Die Bremsbeläge [Keramic] der Serie Sport Extreme entsprechen den Anforderungen der führenden Autohe (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
STOßDÄMPFER Minimum 100 000km 550 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 58 400 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten fü (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantierte 80.000 KM 408 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für untersc (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 80 000 km 500 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschie (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 100 000km Über 7 800 Anwendungen Für verschiedene Marken und Autotypen Hohe Elastizität (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
Die Ölfilter „Magnetic” patentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH mit doppeltem Schut (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
2 Jahre Garantie 149 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschiedl (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Die Haltbarkeit der Form eines Filters wird durch die Anwendung eines rostfreien Metallgitters versi (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
Absorptionsfilter erhöht den Komfort einer Autofahrt. Filternde Elemente mit Aktivkohle-Zusatz reini (...)
mehr >
* In der erweiterten Implementierungsphase