We guarantee European and World level of quality in accordance with the quality management system ISO 9001:2015
by TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, Munich, Germany

SPECIAL PRODUCTS

SPORT / OFF ROAD / OTHER

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONS / PATENTS

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEW ASSORTMENT GROUPS

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Li-Ion

Car Batteries Li-Ion

V-belts

V-belts Master-Sport

Ball and roller bearings

Ball and roller bearings

Oils

Oils

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
de it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Product catalog - 5500 items
YouTube - News
Wholesale order platform (B2B
Promo
TecDoc Free

Master-Sport (MS) spare parts are destined to OEM, aftermarket and sport. The company is engaged indesigning, production and distribution. Company’s sale network includes Europe, America and Africa as well. Professional in the field of car sport and automotive business Master-Sport from the very beginning has been actively developing its assortment for European and CIS countries cars.

During last years there occurred noticeable affluence of new cars and in consequence appeared acute deficit of availability of good-quality parts. Owing to extension of European Union there appeared new sales directions in countries like Romania and Bulgaria. Many parts produced in accordance with Master-Sport patents are supplied directly on assembly lines. At present Master Sport comes out advanced working on introducing products on production lines – AwtoWAZ and GAZ.

In 2006 the company’s assortment was enriched with lines of electric fuel pumps and air flow meters.

The customers were presented new products’ series: Sport Klasse, Sport Extreme, including metal and ceramic brake blocks, brake pads, sport bearings, ignition leads and coils. As usual products are manufactured basing on company’s own designs and patents.

In 2007 Master-Sport has provided customers a complete range of products. At Moscow Fair we presented a wide selection of parts for cars produced in Western Europe, which are sold throughout the whole Europe.

On the European market Master Sport introduced:

- Wheel bearing kits
- Water pumps
- Ignition leads
(exterior protection made from synthetic elastomer, warranting resistance on temperature changes (cold-hot), mechanical and chemical resistance (water, brine, oils, fuel), isolating coating made of synthetic or thermoplastic elastomer warrants perfect electric properties (isolation) and minimizes voltage between coil and spark plugs, stainless electric lead – rolled densely and spirally on ferromagnetic core (50 spirals per cm) warrants high voltage stream flowing with induced magnetic field condensing (noises) inside a wire, ferromagnetic material absorbing noises, synthetic core made on base of fiberglass and polyaramid holds ferrite core.
- Suspension parts and steering system
- Windscreen wipers
- Bulbs
- U-series spark plugs
- Oil filters
(Oil filter Magnetic (-65 C)+. These filters are double protection of engine working in restrained and severe climate. They keep metal particles by pulling them to magnetic element. Gasket material keeps hermetic properties even in critical temperatures. Special, high -quality filtration material warrants high level of cleaning. Bottom by-pass valve construction protects from engine oil starnation ensuring lubrication even for not working (clogged) filteration element. Anti drain valve back prevents from back flow from filter and system. Each filter is tested on hermetic and opening bottom by-pass valve pressure, where parameters are able to exceed 3 times standards of other producers. These filters are recommended for engines having been completely repaired as well as for standard exploitation. In case of engine damage, filter stops the most of the amount of contamination and prevents from serious damages.
- Fuel filters
- Air filters
- Cabin filters
- Electric fuel pumps
(modern engines ZI have electric fuel pumps warranting constant pressure in fluent system, what is very important for regular injector working. Materials using for pumps production allow for quickly pressure increase by starting engine and consequently easy start. Master-Sport pumps are made from anticorrosion materials, every pump is tested on hermetic and pressure formation on each production stage. They are silent owning to application high-quality bearings and fitting precious pressure elements.
- V-belts
- Air flow meters
(Master Sport air flow meters have specially selected material for housing, protected against deformation and cracking under temperature fluctuation appearing during daily exploitation. Precious mensuration system, witch by its signals shows real air flowing in inlet duct, allows for applicable selection mixture, receiving maximal power and reducing fuel consumption. All products are made according to the highest quality standards, certified by the German TUV.


other languages:

Master-Sport has TUV certificate in:

- designing
- production
- distribution

* in advanced implementation phase

Wir garantieren Qualität an europäischem und Welt-Niveau in Übereinstimmung mit dem TÜV Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2015
in TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, München, Deutschland

SPEZIELLE PRODUKTE

SPORT / OFF-STRASSE / ANDERE

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONEN / PATENTE

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEUE SORTIMENTGRUPPEN

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen Master-Sport

Kugel und Rollenlager

Kugel und Rollenlager

Öle

Öle

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
en it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Produktkatalog - 5500 Artikel
YouTube - Notizie
Großhandel Bestellplattform (B2B)
Promo
TecDoc Free

Master- Sport (MS) sind Ersatzteile für den ersten Einbau, für den Aftermarket und Sport. Der Tätigkeitsbereich der Firma umfasst: Entwurf, Produktion und Vertrieb der Autoersatzteile. Die Produkte Master- Sport werden in Europa, in Amerika und in Afrika verkauft.

Der Profi im Bereich des Automobilgeschäfts und –sports hat von Anfang an aktiv daran gearbeitet, seine Produktion auf den Markt der ehemaligen Sowjetunion auszuweiten, wo es damals ein großes Defizit an preiswerten Autoteilen von guter Qualität gegeben hat.

Dank der EU-Erweiterung gibt es jetzt neue Möglichkeiten des Handels mit Rumänien und Bulgarien. Einige Elemente werden nach eigenem Patent gefertigt und direkt an die Montagestraße der Automobilhersteller abgeliefert. Es wird intensiv an der Einführung der Produkte Master-Sport auf die Produktlinien AwtoWaz und Gaz gearbeitet.

2006 ist im Angebot der Firma neue Produktlinien erschienen: elektrische Kraftstoffpumpen und Luftmassenmesser.

Den Kunden wurden auch neue Produktserien angeboten: Sport Klasse, Sport Extreme, die auch durch metallkeramische Bremsbelagsätze, Sportlager und sportliche Kipphebelventile ergänzt wurden. Die neuen Produkte werden nach eigenen Projekten und Patenten der Firma Master- Sport hergestellt. Im Jahre 2007 wurde den Kunden aus Polen das völlige Sortiment der Firma angeboten. Auf der Messe in Paris und in Frankfurt wurde eine große Auswahl von Autoteilen vorgeführt, die in ganz Europa erfolgreich verkauft werden.

Das Sortiment der Firma umfasst:

  • Radlagersätze
  • Wasserpumpen, Zündleitungssätze (Gehäuse aus synthetischen Elastomer garantiert Temperaturbeständigkeit (Kälte-Wärme), mechanische und chemische Beständigkeit (Wasser, Sole, Öl, Kraftstoff). Isolierschicht aus synthetischen und thermoplastischen Elastomer versichert perfekte elektrische Kennwerte (Isolation) und begrenzt auf Minimum die Spannungen zwischen der Spule und den Zündkerzen. Die rostfreie elektrische Leiter, die dicht, spiralförmig auf den Ferromagnetkern (50 Spiralen/cm) gewickelt ist, garantiert den Durchfluss des Hochspannungsstroms innen des Kabels bei der Zusammenballung des induktiven Magnetfelds (Störungen). Der Ferromagnetstoff nimmt die Störungen auf. Der, auf der Basis des Glasfadens und Polyaramid hergestellte Synthetikkern, festigt den Ferritkern.),
  • Lenkungsteile
  • Scheibenwischer
  • Glühlampen
  • Zündkerzen der U-Serie
  • Ölfilter (Magnetic -65C) Die Filter garantieren den Doppelschutz des Motors im Betrieb unter mäßigen und harten Klimabedingungen. Sie fangen die Metallteilen ein, indem sie zu einem Magnetbauteil heranziehen. Der Dichtungsstoff bleibt hermetisch auch bei kritischen Temperaturen. Der spezielle und hochwertige Filterungsstoff garantiert die Reinigung auf einem hohen Niveau. Der Aufbau des Öl-Überströmventils schließen Bedarf des Motors an Öl aus, indem er die Schmierung bei dem Filtereinsatz außer Betrieb versichert. Der Rückventil verhindert den Abfluss des Öls vom Filter und vom System. In jedem Filter wird die Hermetik und der Luftdruck des Öffnens des Öl-Überströmventils kontrolliert, wo die Parameter möglicherweise dreimal die Normen anderer Produzenten überschreiten. Die Filter eignen sich sowohl für Motoren, die repariert wurden, als auch für die, die normal ausgebeutet wurden. Im Fall von Motorschaden fängt der Filter mehr Verschmutzungen ein und schützt dadurch von weiteren Schäden.),
  • Kraftstofffilter
  • Luftfilter
  • Kabinenfilter
  • Elektrische Kraftstoffpumpen (Moderne Motoren mit Funkenzündung sind mit elektrischen Kraftstoffpumpen ausgestattet, die einen konstanten Luftdruck versichern. Es ist für die richtige Arbeit des Einspritzventils sehr wichtig. Der Stoff der Pumpe ermöglicht eine schnelle Luftdruckerhöhung beim Starten des Motors, also erleichtert er auch das Anlassen des Motors. Die Pumpen von Master-Sport sind korrosionsbeständig. Bei jeder wird die Hermetik und der Luftdruck in jeder einzelnen Phase der Produktion geprüft. Die Geräuschlosigkeit der Pumpen garantieren qualitätswertige Lager und präzise angepasste Kolbenbauteile.),
  • Keilriemen
  • Luftmassenmesser (Luftmassenmesser sind mit einem speziellen Gehäusestoff ausgestattet, der bei Temperaturwechsel in täglichem Betrieb gegen Deformation und Risse schützt. Der präzise Messsystem spiegelt den tatsächlichen Luftüberfluss in dem Auspuffrohr wieder. Die genauen Angaben ermöglichen eine zutreffende Gemischauslese, den Höchstleitungserwerb und die Reduzierung des Kraftstoffverbrauchs.)

other languages:

Alle Produkte werden unter Einhaltung aller hohen Leistungsstandards gefertigt und mit Zertifikaten versehen, wie zum Beispiel mit TÜV in Deutschland.

Master-Sport hat Zertifikate im Bereich:

  • Entwurf
  • Produktion
  • Distribution
* In der erweiterten Implementierungsphase