We guarantee European and World level of quality in accordance with the quality management system ISO 9001:2015
by TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, Munich, Germany

SPECIAL PRODUCTS

SPORT / OFF ROAD / OTHER

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONS / PATENTS

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEW ASSORTMENT GROUPS

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Li-Ion

Car Batteries Li-Ion

V-belts

V-belts Master-Sport

Ball and roller bearings

Ball and roller bearings

Oils

Oils

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
de it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Product catalog - 5500 items
YouTube - News
Wholesale order platform (B2B
Promo
TecDoc Free
16th Dresden-Breslau Rally 2010

1. Omnipresent dust and unearthly heat - this is how you can shortly describe this year's edition of Dresden-Breslau rally.

2. Murderous struggle against difficult terrain, extreme temperatures and dust getting everywhere, was a real challenge for the team and for the car's components.
However, the teams experience and MS car parts - already put to a test in the sands of Moroccan and Namibian desert - placed them in the forefront of the 170 teams starting in the passenger cars? category.

3. As always, every trip of the MS team is an opportunity to test the manufactured parts and implemented solutions. Therefore, before and after every stage, the car and its components undergo an inspection by our experts and the drivers share their insight on the functioning of the mounted MS parts.

4. Unfortunately, the "Mad Corrida" as MS team had called the Dresden-Breslau rally, beat the gearbox housing, which fell apart during an attempt at one of terrain obstacles. The servicing team rose to the occasion, saying : "We had replaced the differential in the middle of a desert, so we can weld a gearbox knee-deep in mud?".

5. The loss of 3 hours was impossible to make up at this stage.
The team, determined to catch up, held their position in the top 10 in the following stages, which gave them the 18th position in the General Classification.

6. Had it not been for the gearbox failure, our team would have taken the 2nd position.

7. The car - as always - was passed on to our design and implementation department - to increase innovation and the quality of Master-Sport products.




Support for the 16th Dresden-Breslau Rally 2010- the show starts in Dresden and ends in Breslau

- over 1400km route

- new tracks near Dresden

- two additional all-day stages in Poland

- on-line monitoring of the rally vehicles

- 130 cars

- 50 trucks

- 60 motorbikes

- 50 quads



This is how you can briefly describe "The Little Dakar", which is the common name of the Dresden-Breslau Rally, taking place between 06-26 and 07-03-2010.

This most prestigious Cross Country show, which takes place in Germany and Poland, will lead through pathless tracts, mainly in military training grounds in western parts of Poland, from Żagań to Drawsko.
It will go on in extremely rough terrain, and will include time routes, skill trials and special tracks that will be announced directly before the start of the route.

Due to its great flourish, the Dresden-Breslau Rally became the largest show for enduro vehicles, quads, SUVs and trucks in this part of Europe. It is no wonder, then, that the crew supported by Master-Sport could not miss such an event.



http://www.rallye-breslau.com/
Libya Adventure Tour 2009Master Sport test cars have taken up the next challenge.
This time our team will be driving through wilderness and sands of Libya.

In this difficult conditions we are going to test:
new shock absorbers featured by a variable characteristic of vibration damping (depending on surface type).

- besides, for the next time we will be testing filters in which filter paper was enriched with synthetic fibre admixture. Due to that effectiveness of filtration has risen significantly, providing the same low flow resistance. This multilayer filter paper separates different size effluents from filtering air, engine oil and fuel.

- Brake pads, new mixtures applied in brake pads will be tested in big fully-loaded cars which take part in our expedition.

Wheel bearing seals - seal of innovative design with spring pressing seal into housing was applied. We are testing tightness and resistance to dust during long-lasting dusting in high temperatures.

Murmansk Trial Expedition

MAROCCO-DAKAR Desert Expedition 2008Master-Sport Team has participated in Morocco-Dakar Rally, detailed report from rally soon...

Master Sport - sponsor of the European Rally ChampionshipIn this year company Master Sport gives technical support to one of the leading competitors - Tomasz Czopik driving in Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX. Cooperation started during first elimination has winning the European Rally Championship in view. Perfect service and innovative technical solutions should increase to attain this goal.

Master-Sport Production
Africa Rally Test Burning sunshine, omnipresent dust, extreme conditions make a life misery, not only for Africa Rally Test participants. Exceptionally tough town, exhausting driving conditions, extreme car exploitation – in such conditions not only a human is a weak point, any part, system or mechanism can break down. Lack of water, plenty of sand and mud can bring cars to a halt, even those especially prepared to such conditions.

The goal of the rally is to get Africa in the shortest possible time. The shortest time, that is the shortest route – racing almost on roadless tracts.

Sport Team took part in this exhausting Africa Test rally. Preparing cars for the spartan conditions in Africa, we exchanged the majority of key serial parts with especially prepared ones. Trusting the cars prepared in this fashion we set off on ride and they didn’t let us down. Our cars often got bogged down in the sand and mud or had to manage with sharp stones scattered on the road. Without any serious technical problems the team victoriously achieved its destination. Winning in Africa in good style made us feel very proud.

Africa Rally Test - presentation

The championship of UkraineIn the 2006 championship of Ukraine in car racing for Ukrainian Cup and a stage of European Cup A-3 class in Jalta, the team consisting of Trutniew Wadim and Iwan Daniliszyn won the first place. In general classification of the championship of Ukraine 2006 in mountain racing - they got the third place. During the competition a car “ВАЗ” 2112 in class А-3 (with engines up to 2000 cc) was presented. The general sponsor of the team was Master Sport Company.
The car was equipped with Master Sport parts of Sport Extreme and Sport Klasse series, including high voltage power wires, bearings and U-Super spark plugs. The parts underwent a real practical test and guaranteed victory for our team.
The racing championship of RussiaIn a few European countries we are achieving successes not only in distribution of our products but also in car racing.
Master Sport Racing Team, twice – in 2004 and 2005, won Russian Cup in the class of mass-produced cars with engines up to 1600 cc.
* in advanced implementation phase

Wir garantieren Qualität an europäischem und Welt-Niveau in Übereinstimmung mit dem TÜV Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2015
in TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, München, Deutschland

SPEZIELLE PRODUKTE

SPORT / OFF-STRASSE / ANDERE

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONEN / PATENTE

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEUE SORTIMENTGRUPPEN

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen Master-Sport

Kugel und Rollenlager

Kugel und Rollenlager

Öle

Öle

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
en it pl ua ru
  • Automechanika Shanghai (28.11-1-12.2018)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
EU Funds
YouTube - Produktkatalog - 5500 Artikel
YouTube - Notizie
Großhandel Bestellplattform (B2B)
Promo
TecDoc Free
16 Rallye Dresden - Breslau 2010

1. Allgegenwärtiger Staub und unmenschliche Hitze - so kann man in Kürze die diesjährige Auflage der Rallye Dresden- Breslau beschreiben.

2. Der mörderische Kampf auf schwierigem Terrain, extreme Temperaturen und der überall durchdringende Staub bildeten eine nicht einfach zu lösende Aufgabe für die Teams und Besatzungen.
Jedoch die Erfahrung des Teams und die auf namibischen Sand und in der marokkanischen Wüste geprüften Teile von MS ermöglichten einen Spitzenplatz im Feld von 170, in der Kategorie PKW, startenden Teams.

3. Wie immer ist jeder Start des MS Teams gleichzeitig ein Test der produzierten Teile und erarbeiteten Lösungen. Vor Beginn und nach Ende jeder Etappe, wurden Besatzung und Fahrzeug einer Kontrolle durch unsere Spezialisten unterzogen, bei der die Fahrer auch ihre Einschätzungen in Bezug auf die Funktionsweise der eingebauten MS Teile gaben.

4. Leider absolvierte das MS Team die "Verrückte Arena", wie sie die Rallye Dresden-Breslau nannten mit einer werkseingebauten Kupplung, die bei der Überwindung eines der Hindernisse im Terrain kaputt ging.
Das Serviceteam befand sich auf Höhe seiner Aufgaben, die ganze Situation wie folgend umschreibend "Wir wechselten Differenziale mitten in der Wüste, da schweißen wir auch Gangschaltungen, bis zu den Knien im Schlamm stehend?".

5. Der Verlust von 3 Stunden war bei dieser Etappe jedoch schon nicht mehr aufzuholen.
Die Besatzung, die den Verlust um jeden Preis wieder Wett machen wollte, belegte von da ab ausschließlich Plätze unter den ersten 10, was einen 18. Platz im Gesamtklassement bei Ende der Rallye zur Folge hatte.

6. Ohne die Havarie der Gangschaltung hätte unsere Besatzung den 2. Platz erreicht.

7. Das Auto wurde wie immer den Mitarbeitern der Projektions - und Forschungsabteilung zu Untersuchungen übergeben - um die Innovation und Qualität der von der Firma Master-Sport angebotenen Produkte zu erhöhen.




Technische Unterstützung - 16 Rallye Dresden - Breslau 2010- Die Veranstaltung beginnt in Dresden und endet in Breslau.

- Strecke mehr als 1400km.

- Neue Streckenabschnitte in der Umgebung von Dresden.

- Zwei zusätzliche völlig neue ganztägige Etappen in Polen.

- Online Überwachung der Rallyefahrzeuge.

- 130 PKWs

- 50 LKWs

- 60 Motorräder

- 50 Quads



So in etwa lässt sich in Kürze ?Klein Dakar? beschreiben, wie die Rallye Dresden-Breslau genannt wird, die vom 26.06.-03.07. 2010 stattfindet.

Diese prestigeträchtigste ?Cross Country? Veranstaltung auf dem Gebiet Deutschlands und Polens führt durchs Gelände, hauptsächlich auf Truppenübungsplätzen in Westpolen, von Żagan bis nach Drawsko.
Sie findet auf schwierigem Terrain statt und setzt zusammen aus Abschnitten, wo die Schnelligkeit zählt, Geschicklichkeitstests und speziellen Abschnitten, die direkt vor Beginn der Etappe bekannt gegeben werden.

Dank des großen Engagements wurde die Rallye Dresden-Breslau zur derzeit größten Rallye für Fahrzeuge der Klassen Enduro, Quads, Geländewagen und LKWs in diesem Teil Europas.

Es ist also nicht verwunderlich, dass dort eine von Master-Sport unterstützte Mannschaft nicht fehlen darf.



http://www.rallye-breslau.com/
Libya Adventure Tour 2009Master-Sport-Testwagen stehen vor einer neuen Herausforderung. Diesmal wird unser Team Irrwege und Sand von Libyen zurücklegen.
Ausführlichen Tests unter schweren Bedingungen unterliegen neue Stoßdämpfer, die dadurch gekennzeichnet werden, dass Dämpfungskraft von Straßenbedingungen abhängig ist.
Außerdem werden mal wieder Filter getestet. Das Filterpapier wird mit synthetischen Fäden bereichert. Dadurch steigt der Wirkungsgrad der Filterung, wobei der niedrige Strömungswiderstand erhalten bleibt. Bei der Luft-, Öl- und Kraftstofffilterung werden Verunreinigungen unterschiedlicher Größe in einzelnen Schichten des Filterpapiers gesammelt.
Bremsbeläge, bei denen eine neue Mischung angewandt wurde, werden in großen Wagen mit maximaler Belastung getestet.
Dichtungen für Radnaben - Innovatorische Konstruktion der Dichtung mit Feder für Radnabe wurde benutzt. Die Feder drückt die Dichtung der Lager zu.
Wir testen die Dichtung und die Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Staub, während lang anhaltender Bestäubung und bei hohen Temperaturen.

Murmansk Trial Expedition

MAROCCO-DAKAR Desert Expedition 2008Master-Sport Team hat im Marokko-Dakar Rallye teilgenommen, bald detaillierter Bericht von Rallye...

Master Sport als Sponsor der Tourenwagenmeisterschaft in Europa Firma Master Sport gibt i diesem Jahr eine technische Unterstützung einem der Spitzenwettbewerber der Meisterschaft Tomasz Czopik, der Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX fährt. Die, während der ersten Elimination eingeleitete Mitarbeit, hat jetzt den Gewinn bei den Europas Meisterschaften zum Ziel. Der perfekte Service und neue technische Lösungen helfen uns den Erfolg zu sichern.
Master-Sport Production
Afrika Test-RallyeStechende Sonne, allgegenwärtiger Staub, extreme Bedingungen nehmen nicht nur die Teilnehmer der Afrika Test-Rallye hart ran. Äußerst schwierige Ortschaften, erschöpfende Fahrbedingungen, extreme Ausbeutung der Fahrzeuge – unter diesen Bedingungen ist nicht nur der Mensch ein Schwachpunkt, sondern es kann auch jedes Equipment, jedes Teilstück und jede Mechanik versagen. Wassermangel, Sand und Schlamm können sogar die besonders für diese Bedingungen gerüsteten Wagen zum Stehen bringen.

Ziel der Afrika - Rallye ist den Kontinent in der kürzesten Zeit zu erobern. Die kürzeste Zeit, d.h. die kürzeste Strecke zurücklegend – Rennen durch unwegsames Gelände, es sind überwiegend und vor allem ausschließlich menschen- und wagenfeindliche Strecken.

An der erschöpfenden Afrika Test Rallye nahm das Team „Sport“ teil. Unsere Autos wurden für die spartanischen Bedingungen, die in Afrika vorherrschen, umgerüstet, indem die Mehrheit der serienmäßig eingebauten Schlüsselteile der Wagen durch andere Elemente ersetzt wurde. Mit völligem Vertrauen auf unsere so gut gerüsteten Wagen begaben wir uns auf den Weg… und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Zwar blieben unsere Wagen mehrmals im Sand sowie im Schlamm stecken oder sie kamen über die Strecken mit herausragendem scharfem Gestein hängen, aber unser Team gelang ohne größere technische Probleme, in ganzer Besetzung, erfolgreich ans Ziel. Die Überwindung Afrikas, in so einem starken, guten Stil, ist für uns ein großer Erfolg.

Afrika Test-Rallye - presentation

Ukrainische MeisterschaftDas Gespann Trutniew Wadim und Iwan Daniliszyn, deren Generalsponsor die Firma Master-Sport ist, belegten in der Ukrainischen Straßenmeisterschaft 2006 und in einer Etappe Europapokal der Klasse A-3 in Jalta den ersten Platz. In der Gesamtwertung der ukrainischen Meisterschaft 2006 in Bergfahrten belegten sie den dritten Platz. In diesen Rennen wurde der Wagen „BA3“ 2112 der Klasse A-3, mit einem erlaubten Hubraum bis 2000cm³ präsentiert.
Der Wagen wurde mit Autoteilen der Firma Master Sport der Serie Sport Extreme und Sport Klasse u.a. mit Zündleitungssätzen, Lagersätzen und Zündkerzen ausgestattet. Unsere Teile bestanden diesen Praxistest und garantierten den Sieg unserer Mannschaft.
Russische StraßenmeisterschaftIn einigen Europäischen Ländern sind wir nicht nur im Verkauf unserer Produkte erfolgreich, sondern auch in Autorennen.
Die Rennmannschaft Master Sport gewann zweimal – 2004 und 2005- den Pokal Russlands in der Klasse der Serienwagen mit Hubraum bis 1600 cm³.
* In der erweiterten Implementierungsphase