MASTER-SPORT.de - GmbH Germany, Car parts, OEM&Aftermarket, High quality

We guarantee European and World level of quality in accordance with the quality management system ISO 9001:2015
by TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, Munich, Germany

de it pl ua ru

  • EQUIPAUTO ALGERIA (2-5.03.2020)
  • BELGRAD MOTOR SHOW (21-26.03.2020)
  • AUTOTECHNICA BENELUX (29.03-01.04.2020)
  • AUTOTECHSERVICE (27-30.05.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA BIRMINGHAM (2-5.06.2020)
  • expoMECÂNICA (5-7.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA ISTAMBUL (25-28.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA MIDLE EAST (07-09.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT (08-12.09.2020)
  • AUTOSALON NITRA (8-11.10.2020)
  • AAPEX (2-5.11.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA SHANGHAI (2-5.12.2020)
  • AUTOTECH (12-20.12.2020)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
UE FundsUE Funds

Orders

Product Catalog

On-Line

B2B-Business

NEWSLETTER

If you want to be up to date with our promotions, news and news, give us your e-mail address.

I agree to send commercial information in electronic form and to process my data by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik GmbH.(RODO)



Made in: Germany, Poland, Europe, World

Automechanika Video

[9 Videos]

Sport Offroad

[4 Videos]

Technical Informations

[6 Videos]

Product Videos

[470 Videos]

SPECIAL PRODUCTS

SPORT / OFF ROAD / OTHER

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONS / PATENTS

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEW ASSORTMENT GROUPS

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Ca-Ca

Car Batteries Li-Ion

Car Batteries Li-Ion

V-belts

V-belts Master-Sport

Ball and roller bearings

Ball and roller bearings

Oils

Oils

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
NEWS
news_img news_img news_img
We have been visited by more than 2500 companies from almost all continents. With 265 companies have succeeded to sign letters of intent already during the fair. 31 partner companies received a certificate of authorized distributor. Five days were filled with presentations of new products, deb (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Through its ZF Hungaria Kft factory, ZF Friedrichshafen AG invited Master Sport to take part in the ZF concern component Supplier Forum. The annual value of anticipated turnover is EUR 240 Mio. ZF Hungária Kft is planning to establish a supply center for the purposes of the ZF concern and is thu (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport became TecDoc Certified Data Supplier and got the right to use special logo. (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
We have pleasure to invite you to the Automechanika (MIMS) exhibition, which will take place in Moscow 26-29.08.2014 Where you will get acquainted with: - Our extended range of up to 7.500 positions, more than 837 600 applications - The terms and conditions on territorial exclusivity in (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Master Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH announces that after several years of dispute with the car manufacturer Renault, it has come to a resolution and the signing of an agreement on the co-existence of brands. The company operates in the global automotive market, and also has a branch in Poland, w (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
MASTER-SPORT Team extend their gratitude and acknowledge your presence in the recently concluded discussions at the fair. The discussions during the event and meetings with regional companies were valuable in exchanging our thoughts about growing business together in the region and worldwide. (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
While expanding supply to the OEM market, Master Sport has also been invited to design, construction and implementation works for components of the new Chevrolet model, whose mass production will launch at the turn of 2014/2015. Our participation in this project is the result of previous successful (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
In view of the good European reception of our extended offer on: dampers, constant velocity joints, brake pads and brake discs. The management at Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) has decided to introduce these products in the next 7 countries. Thanks to this, the MS offer on these markets will be (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Our sincere thanks to all those who had visited our stand at the highly successful EquipAuto 2013 fair in Paris. We wish to invite everyone who had not to meet us during next year's events in Chicago, Istanbul, Kiev, Moscow, Frankfurt, Buenos Aires... We are glad that our offer received such a gr (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
The stable growth of sales and the need to respond quickly to customer demand are key factors in the implementation of a long-term expansion plan and increasing the production capacity of the Production and Distribution Center located in Poland. Opening the logistics facility in August this year wil (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Dear Guests, Clients, Partners, Thank you very much for visiting our stand at the MIMS 2011 fair in Moscow. We are pleased with the warm welcome and great interest in our extensive range of suspensions for the latest car models, covered by a two-year warranty (or for 80.000km course). I (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
The dynamic growth in the number of customers was a factor underlying the 2012 decision to build a new logistics facility. It is located in Lesser Poland, next to the Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) Production and Distribution Center. We are glad to inform you that the end of construction and th (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
July proved to be a critical month in terms of the sales of rocker arms and rocker arm sets by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS). We have reached the level of one million pieces sold in the European market. We are pleased that our products are so successful among our customers. However, this would (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
To meet customer expectations, Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) products were expanded to include PREMIUM class brake pads. These products are the result of many years of research and experiments carried out by our R&D department. This work resulted in the creation and introduction of brake pads (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
June was yet another month, in which Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH increased the quantity of supplied components for CHEVROLET production lines. The deliveries are made by the Production and Distribution Center located in Poland. "We are pleased that the high quality, innovation of the p (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
It's our pleasure to invite you to SIA? 2013 Fair in Kiev fair which will take place 29.05-02.06.2013. We also encourage you to visit us at our Stand 1/D4-5. (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) is going to introduce a new 3-year warranty or guaranteed mileage for selected products. The new extended warranty is confirmation of long-term presence in the market, maintaining of the highest quality standards, durability and a very positive customer feedback. (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Your visit at MASTER-SPORT Automechanika 2012 Dear Visitors, Dear Partners, thank you sincerely for your visit by us at Automechnaika 2012 and your huge interest in our brand MASTER-SPORT. We hope that our conversations and discussions will soon turn into a great partnership and profitab (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Moscow InterAuto 2012 is the leading automotive event in Russia and the CIS and covers all areas of the industry with strong focus on the spare parts, components and accessories sectors. MIMS is supported by leading international and local car dealers and manufacturers. We are pleased to invite you (...)
more >
news_img news_img news_img
Company Master-Sport-Automobiltechnik took a part in International Motor Show "SIA'2011" in Kiev from 23-27 May. Participation in international fairs allow us to present the news in offer and also established leader position in our market segment. Impressive number of visitors combined with h (...)
more >
PRODUCTION / PRODUCTION PROCESSES
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 80 000km 280 KITS - Over 4000 car applications for different brands and models - perf (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 80 000km 1225 fastmoving references Over 15 000 car applications for different brands and (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Recommended 60 000km 58 400 fastmoving references Resistance to damage Excellent heat dissip (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Ceramic brake blocks of "Sport EXTREME" series meet all requirements of recognized car producers. Hi (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Shock-Absorbers - PREMIUM Minimum 100.000 km Over 58 400 car applications for different brands and (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Guaranteed 80 000 km 408 fastmoving references Over 36 000 car applications for different brands a (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Guaranteed 80 000 km 500 fastmoving references Over 72 600 car applications for different brands a (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
Warranty 100 000km Over 7 800 applications for various car brands and types High flexibility In (...)
more >
  • products_img
The oil filter "NEOMAG" patented by Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH with dual engine protect (...)
more >
  • products_img
2 years warranty 149 fastmoving references Over 8 000 car applications for different brands and mo (...)
more >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
2 years warranty Over 16 000 car applications for different brands and models Ideally matched E (...)
more >
* in advanced implementation phase

MASTER-SPORT.de - GmbH Deutschland, Autoteile, OEM & Aftermarket, Hohe Qualität

Wir garantieren Qualität an europäischem und Welt-Niveau in Übereinstimmung mit dem TÜV Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2015
in TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH, München, Deutschland

en it pl ua ru

  • EQUIPAUTO ALGERIA (2-5.03.2020)
  • BELGRAD MOTOR SHOW (21-26.03.2020)
  • AUTOTECHNICA BENELUX (29.03-01.04.2020)
  • AUTOTECHSERVICE (27-30.05.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA BIRMINGHAM (2-5.06.2020)
  • expoMECÂNICA (5-7.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA ISTAMBUL (25-28.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA MIDLE EAST (07-09.06.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT (08-12.09.2020)
  • AUTOSALON NITRA (8-11.10.2020)
  • AAPEX (2-5.11.2020)
  • AUTOMECHANIKA SHANGHAI (2-5.12.2020)
  • AUTOTECH (12-20.12.2020)
OE & Aftermarket
ISO IATF 16949*
UE FundsUE Funds

Aufträge

Produktkatalog

On-Line

B2B-Business

NEWSLETTER

Wenn Sie über unsere Aktionen, Neuigkeiten und Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden bleiben möchten, geben Sie uns Ihre E-Mail-Adresse an.

Ich bin damit einverstanden, kommerzielle Informationen in elektronischer Form zu versenden und meine Daten durch die Master-Sport Automobiltechnik GmbH zu verarbeiten.(RODO)



Made in: Germany, Poland, Europe, World

Automechanika Video

[9 Videos]

Sport Offroad

[4 Videos]

Technical Informations

[6 Videos]

Product Videos

[470 Videos]

SPEZIELLE PRODUKTE

SPORT / OFF-STRASSE / ANDERE

  • Standard Klasse
  • Premium Klasse
  • Sport Extreme
  • Sport Klasse
  • Special Klasse

INNOVATIONEN / PATENTE

  • Stop Microbe
  • Neo Mag
  • ICS Technology

NEUE SORTIMENTGRUPPEN

MS European Production Distribution Automotive Group

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Ca-Ca

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Auto-Batterien Li-Ion

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen

Keilriemen und Keilrippenriemen Master-Sport

Kugel und Rollenlager

Kugel und Rollenlager

Öle

Öle

Coil Springs

Coil Springs
NEU
news_img news_img news_img
Die ZF Friedrichshafen AG hat die Firma Master Sport über ihre Fabrik ZF Hungaria Kft. zur Teilnahme am Komponentenlieferanten-Forum des ZF-Konzerns eingeladen. Der Jahreswert der geplanten Umsätze beträgt 240 Mio. Euro. Die ZF Hungária Kft. plant, für den Bedarf des ZF-Konzerns eine Beschaffun (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
MASTER-SPORT wird von TecDoc mit dem Gütesiegel "TecDoc Certified Data Supplier" ausgezeichnet. (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Es freut uns sehr, Sie auf die Messe Automechanika (MIMS) 2014 in Moskau einladen zu können und herzlich auf unserem Stand D511 in der Halle 2.3 begrüßen zu dürfen. Die Messe findet zwischen 26-29.08.2014 statt! Hier können Sie erfahren: - unser bis auf 7500 Positionen erweitertes Angebo (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Master Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH teilt mit, dass es nach dem mehrere Jahre dauernden Streit mit dem Automobilhersteller Renault zu einem Vergleich gekommen ist und dass die Firmen einen Vertrag über die Koexistenz der Marken abgeschlossen haben. Die Firma Master Sport führt ihre Tätigkeit auf (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
MASTER-SPORT-Team bedankt sich sehr für Ihre Anwesenheit auf der Messe und bestätigt unsere Dankbarkeit für die geführten Gespräche über eine zukünftige Zusammenarbeit. Verhandlungen während der Veranstaltung sowie Treffen mit regionalen Unternehmen waren sehr wertvoll im Austausch der Erkenntni (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Master Sport wurde bei der Entwicklung des OEM-Marktes zu Planungs-, Konstruktions- und Einführungsarbeiten des neuen Models der Marke Chevrolet eingeladen. Der Beginn dieser Serienproduktion ist um die Wende 2014/2015 geplant. Die Teilnahme an diesem Projekt ergibt sich aus bisheriger fruchtbri (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Im Zusammenhang damit, dass das erweiterte Angebot über Stoßdämpfer, homokinetische Gelenke, Bremsbeläge und Bremsscheiben in Europa gut angenommen wurde, hat die Geschäftsführung von Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) entschlossen, diese Produkte jetzt in 7 weiteren Ländern auf den Markt zu bringen (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Wir möchten uns bei allen, die unseren Stand auf der äußerst gelungenen Messe Equip Auto 2013 in Paris besucht haben, herzlich bedanken. Und alle anderen würden wir gerne nächstes Jahr bei den Veranstaltungen in Chicago, Istanbul, Kiew, Moskau, Frankfurt, Buenos Aires u.a. willkommen heißen. Wir (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Stabile Umsatzentwicklung und die Notwendigkeit einer schnellen Reaktionszeit auf Kundenerwartungen sind die Grundfaktoren für die Einsetzung von einem langfristigen Ausbauplan und die Erhöhung von Produktionskapazitäten des Produktions- und Distributionszentrums in Polen. Die Inbetriebnahme de (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserem Stand auf der MIMS 2013 in Moskau. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns so herzlich empfangen und Ihr grosses Interesse an der Präsentation von unserem erweiterten Angebot von Aufhängungsteilen für die neusten Fahrzeugmodelle mit 2 (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Dynamisches Wachstum der Anzahl von Kunden war für uns der Grundfaktor für die im 2012 getroffene Entscheidung über den Bau von neuem Logistikgebäude, dass in Galizien neben dem Produktions-Distributions Zentrum lokalisiert sein sollte. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass das Ende de (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Juli war ein entscheidender Monat hinsichtlich des Verkaufs von Lenkern und Lenker-Sets der Firma Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS). Auf dem europäischen Markt wurde 1 Mio. Lenker verkauft. Wir freuen uns, dass unsere Produkte ein so großes Ansehen bei Kunden erlangen. Das wäre jedoch unmöglich (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Das Sortiment der Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS)-Produkte wurde um die Bremsklötze in der PREMIUM-Klasse ergänzt, damit es den Interessen der Kunden gerecht wird. Diese Produkte sind Folge von langjährigen Forschungen und Erfahrungen der Abteilung für Konstruktion und Entwicklung der Firma. In (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Juni war ein weiterer Monat, in dem Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH hat die Anzahl der an die Chevrolet Produktionslinie gelieferten Komponenten wieder erhöht hat. Lieferungen werden von in Polen lokalisierten Produktions-Distributions Zentrum durchgeführt. "Es freut uns, dass die hohe Qu (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Wir möchten Sie herzlich auf die SIA? 2013 Messe in Kiev einladen. Die Messe findet 29.05-02.06.2013 statt. Gleichzeitig laden wir Sie für ein Besuch an unserem Stand 1/D4-5 an!. (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) führt auf ausgewählte Produkte eine neue 3-Jahre-Garantiezeit oder garantierte Laufleistung ein. Die neue erweiterte Garantiezeit ist eine Bestätigung der langjährigen Präsenz auf dem Markt, der höchsten Qualitätsstandards, Haltbarkeit und sehr positiver Kundenbewe (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf der Automechanika 2012 Sehr geehrte Besucher und Partner, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für Ihren Besuch auf der Messe Automechanika 2012 und das große Interesse an unserer Marke MASTER-SPORT herzlich bedanken. Wir hoffen, dass unsere gemeinsamen Gespräche (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Die InterAuto 2012 ist eine bedeutende Messe der Automobilindustrie in Russland und den Ländern der GUS. Sie umfasst alle Bereiche mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Ersatzteile, Bauteile und Zubehör für die Branche. Die MIMS wird von den führenden internationalen und lokalen Autohändlern und Produzenten (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Master-Sport-Automobltechnik (MS) GmbH nahm an der "International Motor Show SIA'2012" Messe in Kiew teil. Die Teilnahme an internationalen Messen ermöglicht uns eine Präsentation von unseren Neuigkeiten und auch der gerundeten Führungsposition in unserem Marktsegment. Eine gigantische Anzahl (...)
mehr >
news_img news_img news_img
Zum Ende des ersten, Anfang des zweiten Quartals 2012 planen wir den Beginn des zweiten Bauabschnitts des Produktions- und Logistikzentrums in Gorlice. Diese Investition umfasst den Bau und die Inbetriebnahme eines Ojektes, das aus einer Reihe von Produktionshallen besteht ? die unter Einhaltung der (...)
mehr >
PRODUKTIONS / PRODUKTIONSPROZESSE
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
GARANTIE FÜR 80 000 km 280 KIT - Mehr als 4000 Anwendungen für die verschiedenen Marken und Kfz-Typ (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 80 000 km 1225 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschi (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
BREMSSCHEIBEN Empfohlen für 60 000 km SPORTextreme - 100 meistgekaufte Positionen PREMIUM - 699 m (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Die Bremsbeläge [Keramic] der Serie Sport Extreme entsprechen den Anforderungen der führenden Autohe (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
STOßDÄMPFER Minimum 100 000km 550 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 58 400 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten fü (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantierte 80.000 KM 408 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für untersc (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 80 000 km 500 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschie (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
Garantie 100 000km Über 7 800 Anwendungen Für verschiedene Marken und Autotypen Hohe Elastizität (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
Die Ölfilter „NEOMAG” patentiert durch Master-Sport Automobiltechnik (MS) GmbH mit doppeltem Schutz (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
2 Jahre Garantie 149 meistgekaufte Positionen Über 75 500 Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unterschiedl (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
  • products_img
Die Haltbarkeit der Form eines Filters wird durch die Anwendung eines rostfreien Metallgitters versi (...)
mehr >
  • products_img
Absorptionsfilter erhöht den Komfort einer Autofahrt. Filternde Elemente mit Aktivkohle-Zusatz reini (...)
mehr >
* In der erweiterten Implementierungsphase